Republic of Yoga
stay  CONNECTED

latest  NEWS

APPLICATIONS ARE NOW BEING ACCEPTED FOR OUR
2019/2020 300-HOUR ADVANCED TEACHER TRAINING PROGRAM

EARLY BIRD SPECIAL SAVES $300!
get the whole story here

FREE INFORMATION SESSIONS 
for our 2019/2020 300-hour Teacher Training Program
Sunday, July 21   2:00-3:00pm   Register
Saturday, August 10   2:00-3:00pm  Register
Sunday, August 18   2:00-3:00pm   Register
Sunday, September 8   2:00-3:00pm  Register
Saturday, September 21   2:00-3:00pm  Register

APPLICATIONS ARE NOW BEING ACCEPTED 
FOR OUR FIVE STAR RATED
2020 200-HOUR TEACHER TRAINING PROGRAM

SUPER EARLY BIRD SPECIAL SAVES $500!
get the whole story here

SPECIAL PRICING FOR NEW STUDENTS
(and for those who haven’t taken a class with us in the last 6 months)
as little as $8.50 per class
Get details

YOGA FOR TEENS AND TWEENS 
with Teagan Greene
Tuesdays  4:15-5:15pm
more information/register

PRENATAL YOGA
with Bethany Ranftl
Thursdays at 5:00pm
Saturdays at 11:30am
more information/register

TAI CHI:  STANDARD 24 YANG
with Ronen Divon
Monday, July 22     7:30-8:30
more information/register

FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL:
SLOW FLOW WITH MEDITATION
with Ashley Nunn
Friday, July 26     7:30-8:30
more information/register

COOLING SUMMER RESTORATIVE
with Julee Snyder
Saturday, July 27   2:00-3:30pm
more information/register

FREE CLASS: INTRODUCTION TO YOGA
with Kellye Davis
Sunday, July 28     12:30-1:45pm
more information/register

BREAKTHROUGH BREATHWORK
with  Elena Weber
Saturday, August 3     2:00-4:00pm
more information/register

RESTORATIVE YOGA & SOUND BATH HEALING
with Lisa McCaskill
Saturday, August 3     6:30-8:00pm
more information/register

PARTNER YOGA
with Miriam Anderson & Julie Franklin
Sunday, August 11     2:00-3:30
more information/register

TODAY'S CLASS SCHEDULE