Republic of Yoga
stay  CONNECTED

latest  NEWS

STEP INTO POWER: MANIPURA CHAKRA
a workshop with Nicole Nichols
Saturday, February 24   2:00-4:30
Register

FREE CLASS: INTRODUCTION TO YOGA
Sunday, February 25  12:30-1:45PM
with Ryan Roden-Corrent
Register

PERSONAL BRANDING WORKSHOP
with Alva Horton
Saturday, March 3   2:00-4:00pm
Register

SELF LOVE:
CHOOSING TO HONOR YOUR WORTH
a workshop with Micha Federico
Sunday, March 4  1:30-4:00pm
Register

CANDLELIGHT YOGA & GONG BATH
a special yoga class
with Nicole Nichols & Alisha Nissenfeld
Tuesday, March 6   5:45-7:15pm
Register

SPRING CLEARING:
A 1-DAY YOGA RETREAT
with Jennifer Campbell-Overbeeke
Saturday, March 10   11:00am-4:30pm
Register

THE ART OF INVERSION
a workshop with Cristina Lincoln
Sunday, March 11th   1:30-3:30pm
Register

RESTORATIVE YOGA
AND SINGING BOWL SOUND BATH
a special class
with Lisa McCaskill & Dante Baker
Friday, March 16    6:30-8:00pm
Register

REST YOUR WEARY MIND!
PRANAYAMA FOR EVERYDAY PEACE
Saturday, March 17   2:00-4:00pm
a workshop with Ronen Divon
Register

THE SHADOW AND ARCHETYPES:
PSYCHOLOGICAL PATTERNS
THAT [DON’T HAVE TO] RULE OUR LIVES

a workshop with Daphne Dodson
Sunday, March 18    1:30-4:00pm
Register

GENTLE YOGA & GONG BATH
a special class with Prarna Desai & Alisha Nissenfeld
Tuesday, March 20  10:00-11:30am
Register

THE MYSTERY OF LOVE: ANAHATA CHAKRA
a workshop with Nicole Nichols
Saturday, March 24   2:30-5:00pm
Register

IMAGINAL REMEMBERING
a workshop with Daphne Dodson
Sunday, April 22   1:30-4:30pm
Register

TODAY'S CLASS SCHEDULE