Home


TODAY’S CLASS SCHEDULE

View Now

APPLICATIONS ARE NOW BEING ACCEPTED
FOR OUR FIVE STAR RATED
2020 200-HOUR TEACHER TRAINING PROGRAM

EARLY BIRD SPECIAL SAVES $350!
get the whole story here

FREE INFORMATION SESSIONS
for our 2020 200-hour Teacher Training Program
Saturday, November 16 1:30-2:30pm Register
Saturday, December 14 3:00-4:00pm Register

SPECIAL PRICING FOR NEW STUDENTS
(and for those who haven’t taken a class with us in the last 6 months)
as little as $8.50 per class
Get details

PRENATAL YOGA
with Bethany Ranftl
Thursdays at 5:00pm
Saturdays at 11:30am
more information/register

SUNSET YOGA & GONG BATH
with Nicole Nichols & Alisha Nissenfeld
Tuesday, November 12     5:30-7:00pm
more information/register

YOGA & THE 5 ELEMENTS:
WATER, WOOD, FIRE, EARTH, METAL
with Alisha Nissenfeld
Saturday, November 16     2:00-4:00pm
more information/register

RELEASE & RESTORE
with Jane Thibodeau
Sunday, November 17 2:00-3:30pm
more information/register

SONIC YOGA
with Nicole Nichols & Michael Hewett
Friday, November 22 6:30-8:00pm
more information/register

LEARNING TO FLY
with Michael Hewett
Saturday, November 23 2:00-4:00pm
more information/register

SECRETS OF MEDITATION
with Michael Hewett
Sunday, November 24 11:00am-1:00pm
more information/register

FREE CLASS: INTRODUCTION TO YOGA
with Julie Franklin
Sunday, November 24     12:30-1:45pm
more information/register

VIBRATIONAL YIN YOGA
with Ronen Divon
Saturday, November 30 2:00-4:00pm
more information/register

FREE CLASS: INTRODUCTION TO YOGA
with Kellye Davis
Sunday, December 8     12:30-1:45pm
more information/register

GENTLE YOGA & GONG BATH
with Sherry Hill & Alisha Nissenfeld
Monday, December 9     10:00-11:30am
more information/register

PRENATAL YOGA: EXPLORING BREATH & YOGA FOR LABOR
with Bethany Ranftl
Sunday, December 15 1:30-3:30pm
more information/register

WINTER SOLSTICE YOGA MALA
with Nicole Nichols & Julie Franklin
Saturday, December 21 2:00-4:00pm
more information/register

stay CONNECTED