Home


TODAY’S CLASS SCHEDULE

View Now

APPLICATIONS ARE NOW BEING ACCEPTED
FOR OUR FIVE STAR RATED
2020 200-HOUR TEACHER TRAINING PROGRAM

EARLY BIRD SPECIAL SAVES $350!
get the whole story here

FREE INFORMATION SESSIONS
for our 2020 200-hour Teacher Training Program
Wednesday, October 16 7:30-8:30pm Register
Wednesday, November 6 7:30-8:30pm Register
Saturday, December 14 3:00-4:00pm Register

SPECIAL PRICING FOR NEW STUDENTS
(and for those who haven’t taken a class with us in the last 6 months)
as little as $8.50 per class
Get details

PRENATAL YOGA
with Bethany Ranftl
Thursdays at 5:00pm
Saturdays at 11:30am
more information/register

FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL: YOGAPERA!
with Nicole Nichols
Friday, October 25 5:30-6:45pm
more information/register

THE ART OF VINYASA
with Alyson Colwell-Waber
Saturday, October 26     1:30-3:30pm
more information/register

IMAGINATION STATION!
4-WEEK KIDS’ YOGA SERIES

with Taruna Sharma
Saturdays 4:00-5:00pm
10/19, 10/26, 11/2, 11/9
more information/register

FREE CLASS: INTRODUCTION TO YOGA
with Kellye Davis
Sunday, October 27     12:30-1:45pm
more information/register

THE ART OF INVERSIONS
with Julie Franklin
Sunday, October 27     2:00-4:00pm
more information/register

GENTLE YOGA & GONG BATH
with Prarna Desai & Alisha Nissenfeld
Monday, October 28     10:00-11:30am
more information/register

RESTORATIVE YOGA & SOUND BATH HEALING
with Lisa McCaskill
Saturday, November 2     6:30-8:00pm
more information/register

SPECIAL CLASS!! YOGA NIDRA
with Zora Savage
Saturday, November 9     2:00-3:15pm
more information/register

SUNSET YOGA & GONG BATH
with Nicole Nichols & Alisha Nissenfeld
Tuesday, November 12     5:30-7:00pm
more information/register

YOGA & THE 5 ELEMENTS:
WATER, WOOD, FIRE, EARTH, METAL
with Alisha Nissenfeld
Saturday, November 16     2:00-4:00pm
more information/register

RELEASE & RESTORE
with Jane Thibodeau
Sunday, November 17 2:00-3:30pm

SONIC YOGA
with Nicole Nichols & Michael Hewett
Friday, November 22 6:30-8:00pm
more information/register

LEARNING TO FLY
with Michael Hewett
Saturday, November 23 2:00-4:00pm
more information/register

SECRETS OF MEDITATION
with Michael Hewett
Sunday, November 24 11:00am-1:00pm
more information/register

SUNSET YOGA & GONG BATH
with Nicole Nichols & Alisha Nissenfeld
Tuesday, December 3     5:30-7:00pm
more information/register

GENTLE YOGA & GONG BATH
with Prarna Desai & Alisha Nissenfeld
Monday, December 9     10:00-11:30am
more information/register

stay CONNECTED