Republic of Yoga
stay  CONNECTED

latest  NEWS

APPLICATIONS ARE NOW BEING ACCEPTED FOR OUR
2019/2020 300-HOUR ADVANCED TEACHER TRAINING PROGRAM

get the whole story here

FREE INFORMATION SESSIONS 
for our 2019/2020 300-hour Teacher Training Program
Sunday, September 21   2:00-3:00pm  Register

APPLICATIONS ARE NOW BEING ACCEPTED 
FOR OUR FIVE STAR RATED
2020 200-HOUR TEACHER TRAINING PROGRAM

EARLY BIRD SPECIAL SAVES $350!
get the whole story here

FREE INFORMATION SESSIONS 
for our 2020 200-hour Teacher Training Program
Wednesday, October 16  7:30-8:30pm Register
Wednesday, November 6  7:30-8:30pm Register
Saturday, December 14  3:00-4:00pm Register

SPECIAL PRICING FOR NEW STUDENTS
(and for those who haven’t taken a class with us in the last 6 months)
as little as $8.50 per class
Get details

PRENATAL YOGA
with Bethany Ranftl
Thursdays at 5:00pm
Saturdays at 11:30am
more information/register

FALL EQUINOX MINI-MALA
with Alyson Colwell-Waber
Saturday, September 21     3:00-5:00pm
more information/register

FREE CLASS: INTRODUCTION TO YOGA
with Kellye Davis
Sunday, September 22     12:30-1:45pm
more information/register

BUILD YOUR CORE!
with Julie Franklin
Sunday, September 22     2:00-3:30pm
more information/register

EVENING RAGA: YOGA & MEDIATION W/LIVE MUSIC
with Ustad Ghulam Abbas Khan
Friday, September 27     6:30-7:45pm
more information/register

IN CONCERT:
A SPECIAL NIGHT OF CLASSICAL INDIAN MUSIC

with Ustad Ghulam Abbas Khan
Saturday, September 28     7:30-9:30pm
more information/register

SUNSET YOGA & GONG BATH
with Nicole Nichols & Alisha Nissenfeld
Tuesday, October 1     5:30-7:00pm
more information/register

SUBTLE ENERGY SHIELDING & CLEARING TRAINING
with Ronen Divon
Saturday, October 5     2:00-4:00pm
more information/register

YOGA FOR ‘TWEENS & TEENS
5 WEEK SERIES
with Teagan Greene
Mondays 4:30-5:30pm
10/7, 10/14, 10/21, 10/28, 11/4
more information/register

SPECIAL CLASS: INTRODUCTION TO QIGONG
with Ronen Divon
Friday, October 11     6:00-7:15pm
more information/register

FREE CLASS: INTRODUCTION TO YOGA
with Kellye Davis
Sunday, October 13     12:30-1:45pm
more information/register

PRENATAL YOGA: EXPLORING BREATH &
YOGA FOR LABOR
with Bethany Ranftl
Sunday, October 13     2:00-4:00
more information/register

YOGA FOR INSOMNIA & EASEFUL SLEEP
with Prarna Desai
Saturday, October 19     1:30-3:30pm
more information/register

IMAGINATION STATION!
4-WEEK KIDS’ YOGA SERIES

with Taruna Sharma
Saturdays 4:00-5:00pm
10/19, 10/26, 11/2, 11/9
more information/register

RELEASE & RESTORE
with Jane Thibodeau
Sunday, October 20    2:00-3:30pm
more information/register

THE ART OF VINYASA
with Alyson Colwell-Waber
Saturday, October 26     1:30-3:30pm
more information/register

FREE CLASS: INTRODUCTION TO YOGA
with Julie Franklin
Sunday, October 27     12:30-1:45pm
more information/register

GENTLE YOGA & GONG BATH
with Prarna Desai & Alisha Nissenfeld
Monday, October 28     10:00-11:30am
more information/register

SUNSET YOGA & GONG BATH
with Nicole Nichols & Alisha Nissenfeld
Tuesday, November 12     5:30-7:00pm
more information/register

YOGA & THE 5 ELEMENTS:
WATER, WOOD, FIRE, EARTH, METAL
with Alisha Nissenfeld
Saturday, November 16     2:00-4:00pm
more information/register

SUNSET YOGA & GONG BATH
with Nicole Nichols & Alisha Nissenfeld
Tuesday, December 3     5:30-7:00pm
more information/register

GENTLE YOGA & GONG BATH
with Prarna Desai & Alisha Nissenfeld
Monday, December 9     10:00-11:30am
more information/register

TODAY'S CLASS SCHEDULE